Water

okay guys last post of the day. I have a thing for poems, and I wrote this one awhile back. I hope you enjoy.

I’ve learned that life is a lot like water. I can push you down, drown you, and sink you to the bottom. However, it can also take you and float you to the top. But if you really want to get somewhere you can’t just lay on your back, or sit on the bottom of the ocean floor. You have to stand up and walk even if your feet can’t reach the bottom yet! water-background-42

Leave a Reply

